DAILIES TOTAL1 Multifocal - Reviews

4.1/5 from 12 ratings.
  • Vision
  • Comfort
  • Handling
  • Value
Not my thing
2020/05/25
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I ordered online and was happy with the retailer and the shipping time. Unfortunately, I can't handle these lenses. Compared to my glasses, I could see a little better at close range but when it came to the distant vision I struggled.
Show more
They don't work for me
2020/05/22
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I have returned to my lenses. I could not read well and after wearing them for a long time, the lenses became uncomfortable. This is just my personal opinion, as the lenses can be completely different in your eyes!
Show more
Awesome lenses
2020/05/21
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I use this type of lens because reading glasses look kind of stupid when doing sports. I tested many different lenses and stayed with daily lenses. This lens is so comfortable that I sometimes forget they are still in. I am super satisfied and can only recommend the product. Bad production quality is pretty much zero with this lens, which is just awesome.
Show more
No more reading glasses
2020/05/18
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I have been using these contact lenses for over ten years and can only recommend them. For many years now I have been age-minded, so now I have switched to multifocal lenses. You should at least start with the medium variant, then reading glasses are no longer necessary. The contact lenses are of very high quality, which is why I never have dry eyes.
Show more
Barely feel them
2020/05/16
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
After some practice inserting and removing the lenses, I switched to this lens because it is barely noticeable on your eye. Since it is a multifocal lens, it can be used instead of glasses. The only problem for me is that reading is a bit harder with the LOW version (and I sometimes wear glasses in addition to the contact lens), but the MED version makes my farsightedness too blurred. Overall though, I see better with lenses than with glasses.
Show more
Perfect fit
2020/01/16
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
Easy to insert! Fit all day and can be worn from 6 a.m. to midnight. You don't notice them all day. I would recommend the DT1 to every lens wearer. I have been looking for this perfect lens for a long time ;-) I recommend everyone to go to an optician and ask, get them fitted and ask for some trial lenses. You won't regret it.

Show more
Overpriced
2019/10/03
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
Sure, vision & comfort are awesome. but this lens is quite expensive. where do you usually buy? 1800, aclens, lens.com? are you happy with their service?
Show more
could it be the prescription?
2019/07/15
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I was hestitant to submit this review... While I love the Total 1 for their comfort, I'm not sure if it's my eyes, the prescription or something else, but my near vision is far from perfect. I will go back to my eye doc and get my eyes checked again and hopefully it is the prescription parameters. I'd really hate to switch.
Show more
red eyes
2018/10/03
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
was on a trial. first time i tried contacts. maybe i'm impatient and need to try longer, but my eyes got red after 5-6 hours. or should i try drops?
Show more
Really good
2018/08/27
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I am really surprised as my expectations were low, but it has been great so far with these multifocal lenses. Now, I must say I've been using them for only 2 weeks, so hopefully, I can say the same thing in 2 months.
Show more
First time
2018/07/22
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I'm a newbie to multi-focal contacts. My eye doc suggested these and gave me some trial lenses. While I can't compare them to any other lenses, they feel great. Putting them in was easy. Very smooth feeling. Long days no problem. Will order the 90-day pack so I can save a few bucks.
Show more
Premium lenses
2018/07/14
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
The best contacts I've ever had. Best in terms of comfort, even when you fall asleep. No red eyes, no burning, no itchy eyes.
Show more