Bausch + Lomb ULTRA for Astigmatism
4.3
9 reviews
Write a review
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Handling
    4.4/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
Love the moisture seal
Jaclyn  · 2023/12/31
Review
Just got my fourth set of these contacts. They arrived faster than a pizza delivery! Good news: They'll be lasting til the end of 2024. The catch: They were packed in a flimsy paper envelope, turning my lenses into flat pancakes. Hopefully next time, they will box it up or add some bubble wrap – let's keep my lenses cozy, not squished! Despite the bumpy ride, these lenses are perfect for my 9-10 hour work, all thanks to their fancy moisture seal. Thumbs up to Bausch & Lomb! 🤓
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    4/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Good
Loraine77  · 2023/12/19
Review
I take good care of them. They are comfortable for almost the entire workday after which i usually take them out. Vision is almost perfect. I am a high myopic with -5.25D both eyes.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4/5
  • Handling
    4/5
  • Value
    4/5
Show more
Too easily fold and flop
Laura H  · 2023/12/01
Review
The fit is comfortable and the vision is good. This is what makes me think, that the problem must be something I am doing. They fold over and stick to themselves and are very difficult to put in. Is there a trick I could use as I really like them?
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Handling
    3/5
  • Value
    4/5
Show more
So comfortable
Shea  · 2023/11/26
Review
I can see clear and I love the all day comfort.
  • Vision
    5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    4.5/5
  • Value
    5/5
Show more
Eyes are uncomfortable and teary when wearing this product
Frank  · 2023/03/07
Review
Eyes are uncomfortable and teary when wearing this product
  • Vision
    3.0/5
  • Comfort
    1.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    1.0/5
Show more
Excellent contacts
George White  · 2018/09/15
Review
I have been wearing these type of contacts for the last year - I do a lot of computer work and my eyes were always drying out - these are the best out there that i have tried. My eyes don't feel tired or dried out. I recommend this type of contact lenses.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
great product
Lucas M  · 2018/08/31
Review
Wearing them all day. Always comfortable, no dryness, no itchy eyes. What else can I ask for? Lower price - sure ;-)
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
Show more
Trying the Ultras
kenny  · 2018/07/17
Review
My doctor put me into the Ultra lenses and so far so good. I just ordered a new batch from an online retailer (I live in Boston) and the shipment arrived within a couple of days. That saved me some $s.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Handling
    4.5/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
High quality lenses
Dylan S.  · 2018/07/03
Review
Great monthly lenses, I wear them sometimes up to 12 hours per day and my eyes are still fine. Just wish someone would invent soemthing so it would be easier way to insert contact lenses (I mean any not just these). I just can't get used to it.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more