Bausch + Lomb ULTRA

Discover insights from our analysis of user reviews on our site and others, unveiling how patients feel about Bausch + Lomb ULTRA contact lenses.

Positive Comments
  • Patients praise the lenses for their excellent comfort even after long wear and sports activities.
  • Users love the high-quality at an affordable price.
  • Some users mention the great durability being a big plus.
Criticisms
  • Lenses are delicate which can be a challenge when putting them in.
  • A few patients experienced bluriness after wearing them for more than 8 hours.
4.0
9 reviews
Write a review
  • Vision
    3.5/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Handling
    4.3/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
blurry
mickey morris  · 2024/02/18
Review
can not see further distances
  • Vision
    3.5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    5/5
  • Value
    5/5
Show more
Disappointed
Dan  · 2023/06/13
Review
They get blurry after wearing them 8 hours or so and get very dry. I am disappointed.
  • Vision
    2.0/5
  • Comfort
    2.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    3.0/5
Show more
Best Monthly Lenses so Far
Anonymous  · 2020/07/01
Review
I've already tested more than enough monthly lens providers such as Acuvue, AirOptix, and Biofinity. These lenses were all ok, and I could see little or no differences between them. My biggest problem remained, that after long wear all day long or especially after sports, my vision became blurred, and I had to switch to my glasses as soon as possible. The lens from Bausch + Lomb on the other hand did not hurt in any way. I have now been through a whole month with many sports activities, and I am relieved to have found a lens that was right for me. They are not only very very pleasant to the eye but can be used all day long without any signs of fatigue. That's how it should be!
  • Vision
    5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    5/5
  • Value
    5/5
Show more
Best on the Market
moe  · 2020/07/01
Review
These contacts are the best lenses on the market for me. They have excellent comfort even after a long day, and great durability.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    5/5
  • Value
    5/5
Show more
Worst Monthly Lenses
martin  · 2020/06/29
Review
These are the worst monthly lenses I've ever had. They sit poorly, slip quickly, and tear after a few days despite proper handling. So I advise against buying! I am very disappointed with the quality.

  • Vision
    1.0/5
  • Comfort
    1.0/5
  • Handling
    1.0/5
  • Value
    1.0/5
Show more
Just awful
Sven  · 2020/06/08
Review
Now that I have torn the lenses three times, I have complained about the quality but unfortunately, the complaint is not taken seriously. What a shame. I don't recommend these lenses.
  • Vision
    1/5
  • Comfort
    1/5
  • Handling
    1/5
  • Value
    1/5
Show more
Finally....
Christine  · 2019/01/07
Review
A contact lens that works!
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    5.0/5
Show more
Very comfortable lenses
LauraS  · 2018/07/10
Review
My eyes stay moist all day. Must be this moisture seal technology. Would definitely recommend them.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Fantastic lenses
John  · 2018/06/26
Review
Love these lenses
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
Show more