Biofinity Toric

What do you think about Biofinity Toric? What's your experience? What's good - what's bad? Read what others have to say and tell us what you like or dislike about Biofinity Toric!

4.5/5 from 10 ratings.
  • Vision
  • Comfort
  • Handling
  • Value
Uncomfortable
2020/08/28
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
These contacts are great at first. Then a week passes by and no matter how careful and sanitary i am handling my contact lens, they never fail to thin out and deteriorate insanely quick. When you get smudge on them it is extremely hard to get that smudge off, then you're stuck wearing the same smudged lens for a month. They thin out so fast especially if you wear them for long periods of time.
Show more
Long wear comfort is great
2020/04/02
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
Of all the contact lenses I've tried, the lenses from Biofinity offer the most comfort. So far, I have not been able to find any other lenses that won't dry after long wearing times or after an extended period in front of the PC or in highly heated rooms (especially in winter). Not so with the Biofinity!
Show more
Best contacts ever
2020/01/27
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
My eyes are VERY sensitive. My optometrist recommended me the air optix brand but I hated them because they were too hard on my eyes. I changed to the biofinity monthlys for my eyes and they feel so good !!! its like stepping in fresh air but for your eyes. I highly recommend these.
Show more
vision therapy plus contacts
2018/10/30
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I was in a car accident 8 months ago. It was pretty bad: broken ribs, strong concussion and a few other things. Anyhow - I am grateful I can write this post here.... As a result of the accident and the brain injuries I had huge issues with my vision. Apparently a result of the brain damage. 5 months of vision therapy helped tremendously (I had no idea). I also got contact lenses (biofinity) and I am now back to a normal life and vision. I like the biofinity lenses, they are comfortable, good vision all day long. And they are not that expensive at all (not like the daily lenses).
Show more
Struggled but now great
2018/10/08
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
when i started with these lenses I had red/itchy eyes after a few days. I could only wear them for a few hours. My optometrist asked my to try a different cleaning solution... I'm now using clear care - what a difference. So if you got problems i recommend trying another solution before giving up on the lens.
Show more
Love my torics
2013/03/30
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
Hi, I wear Biofinity Toric contact lenses and I absolutely love them. I've been wearing them for about a year now and I recently run out and switched to some old glasses. Life is just so different without them, I love them so much, and I can't wait until I get my new ones I just ordered.
Show more
Biofinity toric
2013/03/30
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
... for my mild astigmatism. Very comfortable. I've been wearing these lenses for more than a year and had no problems. Highly recommend them.
Show more
First timer
2013/02/14
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
Why I bought them? Well, first of all these are my first contact lenses. I was wearing glasses, fairly low power (-0.75) but the issue is the astigmatism. And I really never liked glasses - I never got used to them. After an eye exam and going through the fitting process my eye doc suggested the biofinities.
The first couple of days it was like hell putting them in, but I finally got used to it. Outside I can wear them all day, indoors is different though: Usually after 6 hours they start to scratch but so far I haven't been using any drops. Very happy - overall 5 stars.
Show more
On trial
2013/02/12
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
I got a trial pair of these leneses and I can see great with them. So far no red or itchy eyes. If things stay like this I will order them.
Show more
Biofinities rock!!
2013/02/10
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Review
These are by far the best contacts I have ever worn. They were recommended by my optometrist. The first 2 weeks I had to get used to them but now I am able to get through a day without any discomfort. I will buy a years supply that he encouraged me to purchase (to save some money).
Show more