ACUVUE OASYS 1-DAY for ASTIGMATISM
4.3
8 reviews
Write a review
  • Vision
    4.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Handling
    4.1/5
  • Value
    4.1/5
Good quality lens
PK  · 2024/01/09
Review
46 yr old with strong astigmatism here. These are the only lenses that work for me.
  • Vision
    4/5
  • Comfort
    4/5
  • Handling
    4/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Great lenses
Eddie  · 2023/12/12
Review
I've been wearing these lenses since 2019. Most of the time they're real comfortable but sometimes when I wear them they're not comfortable. But since I've been wearing them so long they're pretty good and I'm used to them.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Handling
    2.5/5
  • Value
    4/5
Show more
The Eyes have it. Excellent lenses
Erik  · 2021/03/20
Review
I’ve been trying since 1988 to wear contact lenses. They either dried out my eyes and made them red, burned and itched and made them red after a couple hours only. I’d take them out and my eyes would get even more red. I’ve tried countless brands. I’ve tried all the different cleaning solutions all with the same result. Daily, monthly, 2 week replacement schedules. Now enter Acuvue Oasys 1 Day for Astigmatism. These lenses are simply astonishing. Crisp clear vision and no discomfort at all. No burning no itching and NO Red in or out. Amazing.
  • Vision
    5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
Show more
Wonderful
RichardT  · 2019/08/03
Review
Great lenses. And super comfy. Very impressed
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    3/5
  • Value
    4/5
Show more
Switched after last eye exam
Alisa  · 2019/07/19
Review
Paying a bit more but my eye doc convinced me to try the oasys 1 day and I love em. happy - my eye sight is still the same.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4/5
  • Handling
    5/5
  • Value
    3.5/5
Show more
Good but not perfect
Anith  · 2019/06/18
Review
end of day comfort could be better. vision is excellent. I used some wetting drops throughout the day due to working in a dry air office.
  • Vision
    5/5
  • Comfort
    4/5
  • Handling
    4/5
  • Value
    4/5
Show more
Why I stick with Oasys
Eboni B  · 2018/09/18
Review
Lov'em! I have been using the daily disposable Oasys for 8 months now and I'm completely satisfied. I first tried the toric Dailies Aquacomfort and was first skeptical to switch to this lens, but these lenses are great - no dryness and very comfortable.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    5.0/5
Show more
switched from oasys 2 week
tyla  · 2018/08/08
Review
I wore the 2 week oasys successfully for years and years. Needed a new prescription and got the one day version last week. thank you guys for providing the comparisons here. made my decision easier and helped me in talking to my eye doc.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Handling
    4.0/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
Show more