ACUVUE OASYS MAX 1-DAY

Tell us, what's your impression of the ACUVUE OASYS MAX 1-DAY? Your feedback and rating is important to us and others.

4.5
10 reviews
Write a review
  • Vision
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    4.4/5
  • Value
    4.2/5
Yes
CarmenTBS1  · 2024/04/19
Review
Too expensive
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    3.5/5
Show more
Great but
Hazel  · 2024/04/15
Review
expensive. Like others have mentioned these lenses aren't the cheapest compared to some other dailies. But I'm cool with it because I really value the comfort. I only wear them a couple of days per week, so a 90-pack lasts me 6-8 months.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Max is better
Lilli T  · 2024/01/09
Review
I guess the quality and comfort justifies the price. I used to wear the oasys 1-day non-max version. Good lenses too.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    4.5/5
  • Value
    4/5
Show more
In one sentence...
SunnyDud3  · 2023/12/30
Review
Fantastic lenses but please lower the price J&J
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Clear vision and comfy
Maureen  · 2023/12/05
Review
My eye doctor recommended these lenses and they're comfortable with clear vision. But occasionally some lenses in the pack are folded which is annoying.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    3.5/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Would recommend
Katelyn  · 2023/11/20
Review
These are by far my most favorite contacts I've ever tried. They are extremely comfortable in your eyes and don't cause any blurry vision like my old ones did. I am currently trying to find a good deal and stock up on them as they are more expensive than other brands.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5/5
  • Handling
    4.5/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
super silky
lilah  · 2023/11/14
Review
comfort level is off the charts, thanks to the super silky feel.
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more
Worth it?
Trissy  · 2023/11/09
Review
Ok - so my optometrist convinced me to try these. All I can say is they are ok. I guess i was expecting the wonder lens - lol. Not much of a contact lens person anyhow. Wearing them occasionally. Good: last 8 hours without issues... feel very smooth... vision is a 4. expensive
  • Vision
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    4.0/5
Show more
Great but expensive
Ayla G  · 2023/11/07
Review
3.5 star for value because they are expensive. I understand it's a new product hoping price will come down. Vision and comfort are excellent. 5 stars for that and a step up from the oasys 1-day.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    5.0/5
  • Handling
    5.0/5
  • Value
    3.5/5
Show more
Messy handling
kittiecatAL  · 2023/11/02
Review
I love these lenses. They are incredibly comfortable, and my vision is excellent. Long days are no problem. However, I do have one major complaint, and that is the packaging. Whoever designed it needs to be fired – seriously. Now, I am a first-time contact lens wearer, so I wonder if all brands are like this. The challenge lies in opening this blister, plastic box with the aluminum foil on top. First, using my nail to loosen the foil on one edge isn't too bad, but if you're not careful and in a rush, you might accidentally rip open another box. The foil is seems to be 'perforated' but apparently not enough. I also tried to tear them apart, but that was messy too. Other than that fantastic product.
  • Vision
    5.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Handling
    1.0/5
  • Value
    4.5/5
Show more