DAILIES TOTAL1 - Reviews

What do other people say about DAILIES TOTAL1? Read consumer reviews or write your own review. What do you like about DAILIES TOTAL1 and what is (or is not) working for you? We would love to get your feedback.

4.5/5 from 10 ratings.
  • Vision
  • Comfort
  • Handling
  • Value
Amazing
2021/03/07
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
These lenses are the best for me because of my dry eyes i found these lenses to be the most comfortable while providing me with great vision
Show more
Pretty good lens
2021/02/24
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Overall, this lens is pretty comfortable and I am happy with the vision it provides. I definitely prefer a daily lens like this. I love being able to just toss my lenses at the end of the day and not worry about solution. Dailies total1 is the most expensive daily lens my doctor has given me. I like the lens but just wish it was cheaper!!
Show more
They work
2020/03/22
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value

I don't wear contact lenses every day, but when I wear them, they usually last a very long time and under conditions that are not ideal for contact lens wearers. For example, in pubs or clubs or while riding. Environments with a lot of dust, pollen etc. flying around. I found the DT1s to be the best. Especially for people with sensitive eyes or dry eyes in the winter.
Show more
Suitable for my dry eyes
2020/03/21
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
I would recommend this lens to anyone who wants daily lenses, gets dry eyes from other lenses, and doesn't like to feel lenses in their eyes. This lens is so thin that you don't notice it and it moisturizes all day. Also, I like the packaging. Cost is a bit high though.
Show more
Loyal customer
2020/03/20
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
I have been ordering the Total1 lenses for a few years now, and I am very happy with them. I take turns wearing lenses and glasses and do not need a storage container, or cleaning solution for the daily lenses. It's pretty straightforward. I will stick to these lenses - for sure.

Show more
Alcon please lower the price
2019/10/09
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Agree with Bradley except for the cost. Quite expensive. Want to try the new Precision one.
Show more
THE BOSS ;-)
2018/08/29
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
5+5+5+5 or in other words: Simply the best and totally worth the price!
Show more
Exceptional comfort
2018/07/22
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
only downside I experienced is putting them in/taking them out is a bit of a challenge. Great lenses.
Show more
Wish I had better news...
2018/07/22
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
Gor a few trial lenses of the total ... they didn't work for me. Will try a cheaper product or go back to the air optix which I had used in the past.
Show more
Great lenses
2018/06/29
Vision
Comfort
Handling
Value
I have been ordering these lenses for a few years now and I am very happy with them. I wear contacts or glasses. What I love about daily disposables is that I don't need to worry about storage or cleaning solution. And, as I am not wearing them every day, the cost is reasonable (although they are not the cheapest ones on the market).
Show more